Report Government
Fraud, Waste & Abuse

Careers

Auditors
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Federal Reserve Board Office of the Inspector General IT Auditor Open Until Filled
Deparment of Energy Auditor Tuesday, July 9, 2019 GS 09 - 12
Deparment of Energy Auditor Tuesday, July 9, 2019 GS 09 - 12
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 29764 - Auditor - GS-13 Friday, September 20, 2019 GS-13 PDF icon 29764.pdf
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 28685 - Auditor Saturday, September 21, 2019 GS-13 PDF icon VA - 28685.pdf
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 28688 - Auditor Wednesday, October 9, 2019 GS-11 PDF icon Cleaned28688 - Auditor.pdf
Inspectors General
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Department of Health & Human Services Supervisory Information Technology Specialist (DataMgmt/PlcyPlan/Entarch) Wednesday, June 26, 2019 GS 15
Government Accountability Office Supervisory Criminal Investigator/ Assistant IG for Investigations Thursday, June 27, 2019 PE 03
Office of Personnel Management Legislative Counsel Monday, July 1, 2019 GS-15
Amtrak Digital Forensics Examiner - 90257332 Monday, July 1, 2019
Defense Intelligence Agency Auditor Monday, July 1, 2019 GG 14
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Supervisory Criminal Investigator (SAC) Wednesday, July 3, 2019 GS 15
Department of Defense Equal Employment Manager Friday, July 5, 2019 GS 15
Department of Labor Writer-Editor Monday, July 8, 2019 GS 12
Department of Labor Program Analyst Monday, July 8, 2019 GS 12 - 13
U. S. Department of Labor Office of Inspector General Program Analyst Monday, July 8, 2019 GS 12 - 13
Office of the Director of National Intelligence 16059 - General Counsel to the Intelligence Community Inspector General - SNIS Professional Thursday, July 11, 2019 PDF icon 16059.pdf
Small Business Administration Supervisory Criminal Investigator Tuesday, July 16, 2019 GS 14
Investigators
Agency Position Closing Date Job Posting Series/Grade File
Office of the Director of National Intelligence Investigator Saturday, July 6, 2019 GS 15 PDF icon 21460.pdf
Department of Justice Office of Inspector General Administrative Officer Tuesday, July 9, 2019 GS 14